website home find us on facebook
home   >   who we are   >   literary society

The Literary Society

The Literary Society is the SMPLF’s auxiliary fundraising group, and works in concert with the Foundation's staff and Board of Directors. Literary Society volunteers provide their expertise in the conception, planning, and execution of the annual Author's Gala and other key events. Literary Society members also get special VIP benefits such as photos with the author at the Gala, invitations to social and educational events, and the opportunity to develop leadership skills while supporting our cherished Library. For more information about membership, please call the Foundation at 650-558-9100.

literary society

Literary Society Members

Nancy Arnett
Sarah Block
Aileen Catanzarita
Kathryn Dwyer
Diane Ervin
Marni Gerber
Alexandra Gillen
Susan Graham
Annette Kranzler
Keren Kotowitz
Kim Lazarus
Heather McLean
Mimi Mornell
Tea Rajic
Suzanne Sims
Marian Sosnick
Wendy Voorsanger
Joan Zatopec
Stephanie Zheng

Sustaining Members
Pam Casey
Tina Crisci
Michele Freed
Terri Garnick
Jill Jacobson
Amy Laughlin
Amy Liou
Joann Mahaffey
Paige Meek
Bea Murphy
Lori Tamura-Chinn
Rada Zarandian

Donate Now to the San Mateo Library Foundation
San Mateo Public Library Foundation • 55 West Third Avenue • San Mateo, CA 94402 • Phone: 650-558-9100 • Email Us
Visit Us on Facebook Google Plus